Ed Sheeran Celebrates The Release Of ‘=’ With Special Apple Music “First Listen” Live-Stream Celebration

Ed Sheeran released his new album = with a very special Apple Music “First Listen” global live-stream celebration, which was on Thursday, 28 October at 9:30pm CAT / 8:30pm BST & WAT / 12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST only on Apple Music HERE. 
 
During the event, Ed Sheeran joined Apple Music’s Zane Lowe live to play new songs from ‘=,’ to chat about the new album, and to answer questions from fans.
 
Date: Thursday, October 28
Time: 9:30PM CAT8:30 PM WAT & BST / 12:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM EST
Location: apple.co/EdSheeranFirstListen
 
After four years in the making, Ed Sheeran is back with “=,” the fourth installment of his symbol album series following his full length debut “+”, breakthrough “x”, and record setting “÷.”  “=” is preceded by hit singles “Bad Habits” and “Shivers.”  Fans can Pre-add = now on Apple Music.
 

More background on Apple Music’s First Listen global event series…
First Listen is a series of free Apple Music hosted virtual launch parties, harkening back to the album listening parties of yore but now with almost unlimited, ways for artists to connect with and  treat their biggest fans to something special before releasing new music to the world. Acting as a live event extension of some of Apple Music’s most popular and influential playlists, these virtual listening parties could include everything from unreleased tracks, to special surprise guests and more. Previous events featured some of the world’s biggest artists including Olivia Rodrigo, Shawn Mendes, BLACKPINK, Bruce Springsteen, Keith Urban, Rauw Alejandro, Karol G, Moneybagg Yo, Migos, Dan + Shay, Belly, J Balvin

xandoblogs

An open minded personality.. fun to be with, because of my positive vibes. God fearing, for without God I am nothing.. Moved with compassion when dealing with you, not selfish or self-centered...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)