Free Energy Healings & Psychic Readings With Oracle Mykra Vinity 01/14 by Spirit Therapy Radio



This week on Spirit Therapy Radio we have returning guest, Psychic and Energy Healer Mykra Vinity.

Mykra Vinity is an Oracle; a multifaceted and multi dimensional being; who has the gifts of claircognizance, clairvoyance, clairsentience, and clairaudience. She has a galactic connection, she is a Psychic Medium, Energetic Specialist, an Angelic Practitioner, and soon to be Toltec Shaman. Her mission is to heal humanity in every way as the world heals during the ascension process.

Mykra will be doing live healings and readings for any area of your life that you need assistance with.

Here is a list of some of her gifts: Activations, chakra clearing, holistic healing, J-Seal Removal, Kundalini Activation, Past Life Regression…exploring the past to heal the present, removal of negative energy from a place, removal of negative energy from a a person, assistance with self development, psychic readings and mediumship readings.

Mykra is a beautifully gifted soul and it’s an honor to have her back once again on Spirit Therapy Radio.

For this show, Mykra will assist callers with psychic readings or energy healings; your choice! Any mediumship readings will need to be scheduled one on one with her privately. Please contact her at mykravinity.com

Phone lines fill up quickly. One question or one healing per caller. Thank you.

DATE: THURSDAY, JANUARY 14. 2021

TIME: 7PM PST / 8PM MST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST

CALL IN NUMBER: 713-955-0562

SHOW DURATION: 90 MINUTES

Guests on Spirit Therapy Radio are not healthcare professionals and do not offer medical treatment or medical advice. They are Spiritual Practitioners and or Spiritual Healers only.





Source link

xandoblogs

An open minded personality.. fun to be with, because of my positive vibes. God fearing, for without God I am nothing.. Moved with compassion when dealing with you, not selfish or self-centered...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)